Order for Customer
Your shopping basket is empty.

Please Select Your Bundle Options

  • Haydock Annual Badge 2019

  • The Annual Badge gives access to the County Enclosure for all 2019 racedays

  • If you've got a promotion code, enter it here:

Select Quantity

Haydock Annual Badge

Haydock Park Annual Membership 2019, Haydock Jump Racing 2019, Haydock Park Flat Racing 2019

Haydock Park Annual Membership 2019 Tuesday 1 January 2019 Haydock Park Racecourse from 2018
Peter Marsh Chase Day Saturday 19 January 2019 Haydock Park Racecourse from 2018
Grand National Trial Saturday 16 February 2019 Haydock Park Racecourse from 2018
Afternoon Racing Wednesday 20 March 2019 Haydock Park Racecourse from 2018
Easter Family Day Saturday 20 April 2019 Haydock Park Racecourse from 2018
Racing with Nile Rodgers & CHIC at Haydock Park Saturday 22 June 2019 Haydock Park Racecourse from 2018
Glass Times Raceday Thursday 4 July 2019 Haydock Park Racecourse from 2018
Evening racing Friday 5 July 2019 Haydock Park Racecourse from 2018
bet365 Old Newton Cup Saturday 6 July 2019 Haydock Park Racecourse from 2018
Afternoon Racing Friday 19 July 2019 Haydock Park Racecourse from 2018
Racing with Rick Astley Live at Haydock Park Saturday 20 July 2019 Haydock Park Racecourse from 2018
Summer Family Day Thursday 8 August 2019 Haydock Park Racecourse from 2018
Evening racing Friday 9 August 2019 Haydock Park Racecourse from 2018
Rose of Lancaster Stakes - Ladies Day Saturday 10 August 2019 Haydock Park Racecourse from 2018
Afternoon Racing Thursday 5 September 2019 Haydock Park Racecourse from 2018
Afternoon Racing Friday 6 September 2019 Haydock Park Racecourse from 2018
Sprint Cup Day Saturday 7 September 2019 Haydock Park Racecourse from 2018
Craft Beer & Gin Festival Haydock Park Friday 27 September 2019 Haydock Park Racecourse from 2018
Craft Beer & Gin Day Saturday 28 September 2019 Haydock Park Racecourse from 2018
Racing Welfare Charity Day Friday 18 October 2019 Haydock Park Racecourse from 2018
Betfair Chase Day Saturday 23 November 2019 Haydock Park Racecourse from 2018
Christmas Raceday Wednesday 4 December 2019 Haydock Park Racecourse from 2018
Tommy Whittle Chase Day Saturday 21 December 2019 Haydock Park Racecourse from 2018
The Last Fling Monday 30 December 2019 Haydock Park Racecourse from 2018